Odysseus Unbound - The Search for Homer’s Ithaca

Contact

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For all general enquiries, please write to:
odysseus.unbound.info@gmail.com

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive our Newsletter

* indicates required

UK

Media and author inquiries

Anne Rouse (formerly Anne Stephenson), Metapraxis Ltd.
anne.rouse@metapraxis.com or + 44 (0) 20 8541 2743

Project sponsorship

Lawrence Cartier, Cartier & Co., London
lcartier@hclaw.co.uk or +44 (0) 20 7405 7771

Book reviews

Dr Michael Sharp, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge.
msharp@cambridge.org or +44 (0) 1223 325733

Book translations

Katie Scarff, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge.
kscarff@cambridge.org or +44 (0) 1223 325549

GREECE - ATHENS

Book distribution - Greek edition

Rony Ganiari, Ekdoseis Polytropon, Athens 10681
rony@ekdoseispolytropon.gr or +30 21036 16343

Book distribution - English edition

Craig Walker, Cambridge University Press, Athens
cupath@hol.gr or +30 21065 49708

GREECE - KEFALLINIA

Project inquiries

Nellie Constandaki-Hioni, Argostoli
nelliehioni@gmail.com, +30 26710 25430 or mobile +30 69785 26974

USA

Media and book inquiries

Melissanne Scheld, Cambridge University Press, New York.
mscheld@cambridge.org or +1 212 337 5988

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Media and book inquiries

Adam Ford, Cambridge University Press, Port Melbourne
aford@cambridge.edu.au or + 61 (0) 3 8671 1411